current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Weekend Antics
2006-05-14, 9:01 p.m.

I am really getting good at exercising my options with bad judgment. The plan for Sunday was to be on the lake by 10:00am. Good judgment Saturday night would have been to call it an early night and get some sleep. Oh, no the bad judgment fairy decided it would be a much more eventful Sunday if I attempted to wakeboard with a hangover of epic proportions. Not the first time and certainly won�t be the last I spend a day on the lake wondering if I�m going to toss my cookies before or after a run.

It�s Mothers day today, and a big high five for anyone out there that is a mother. Thank god for modern medicine, it�s allowed me to escape that title in life. One little pill a day keeps the babies away!

Hope everyone had a super weekend and it�s back to the grind tomorrow.

Ps. Got Sand?

last # 1 comments # next