current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Playin� Catch Up
2005-12-23, 9:25 a.m.

Well I partied like a Rock Star with my friends from VT. Watching the sun set and rise 5 days in a row must have some advantage to it. Anyone? I also have been trying to get my name on the liver donor list and detox sucks. The boy�s had a great time, golfing, partying, and watching professional sporting events up close and personal. I might be an okay hostess. And for any of you boys that read up on me, thanks again for being great guests the Christmas tree would have never appeared if it were not for you.

The Bee-Yatch posse had to carry on our sluttish ways without me the weekend I had guests in town. They all insisted the next weekend I make up for lost time. Punishment was I had to drink twice as much as they were drinking that night. I have some �mystery time� associated with that night. And I always say that some things are better off not known. Sticking with that motto on this one.

Side thought: Is it a bad sign if you accidentally �chin check� your dance partner in a spin move? Swear it was an accident!

Muffin-Anne has been diagnosed with bone cancer. My desire for her companionship can�t overweigh her quality of life. For the moment it�s one day at a time, but reality is soon she will be with her brother. For the moment however she�s living every dog�s dream. Last night it was steak and a 2001 Bergstrom Chardonnay I had been saving for a special occasion. Just like her Momma she loves red meat and expensive wine.

Tonight�s schedule is Pookie�s for a drag queen competition. The Posse has decided to get some tips; tricks and advice from someone who knows what men want and like best. You just can�t get this kind of information from a magazine now can you? Bring on the Drag Diva�s I say!

last # 0 comments # next