current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Drag Diva Center Stage
2005-12-26, 12:07 p.m.

Pookies was a blast! Strong drinks and the best appetizers I�ve had in years. �Claudia B.� was gorgeous and invited me on stage to share a shot with �her�. Funny thing was that I didn�t feel at all strange standing in front of a room full of gay guys, next to one in drag. I was flattered at the opportunity to participate in some great entertainment. Claudia B. you are the Diva Daaaahling.

My Clich� Christmas was spent soaking up the sun for a few hours and downing some Chinese food before heading out for the evening. I made it over to my boss�s house for the annual white elephant gift exchange. I made out fairly well this year. Couple of scratch tickets and an I-Tunes gift card.

Today I hit the after Christmas sales and was less than impressed. If I would have been looking for holiday crap I might have been a little more excited over the experience. Tonight I have a wedding to attend. Co-workers daughter is marrying a military man who is being shipped off to Iraq next week. Interesting she is only 17yrs old. I will sit quietly and bite my tongue.

last # 0 comments # next