current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Hot men in skirts
2005-12-09, 7:40 a.m.

I have never had a desire to compete with men for attention when I wear a skirt. Last night I�ve decided I�m up for the competition and in fact turned on by it. Okay so it�s really not a skirt he�s wearing it�s a kilt. Local bar theme is kilt wearing boys and girls. The girls are drop dead hot. They wear little; itty, bitty plaid skirts, and plaid push up bra�s peaking out from daisy duke tied shirts. But it�s the bar tender that caught my attention. Dude can pull off a skirt, and look damn hot doing it. Sure I�ll have another round if it means I get to watch you prance around in that skirt. I�m so bad.

I also played a little pool. I suck on my own, but give me a spotter and I�m not to bad. Nice job Tattoo Dude Dave, you can spot me anytime.

Night out on the town was compliments of my houseguests.

last # 0 comments # next