current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Multi tasking men
2005-12-05, 2:28 p.m.

This weekend was spent hanging with the Bee-yatch posse.

Friday started with a few of us girls hanging around at the Salty Senorita indulging in girly gossip, boy watching and trash talking. I can�t think of a better way to kick off a weekend full of tequila drinking and cage dancing than with your girl friends to get you in the mood.

Saturday was spent, praying for death and recounting the number of boys I got to fit in the go-go cage with me the night before. As I laid on the bathroom floor wondering what would posses me to chase bad tequila with coronas I smiled in satisfaction of my ability to multi task men on a dance floor. I should get to put that on a resume. Not only that, I was en fuego when it came to pimping out my hot single girl friend who just needs a little prompting to go after those cute boys.

By Saturday night I was keeping solid food down and met up with the posse to do it all over again. Who�s up for a tequila shot? Was the burning question in my mind�.okay not exactly but I was easily convinced after nursing down that first margarita. The evening was a huge success, I managed to pimp out all 3 of the bee-yatches in attendance with back up�s in the wings.

Kudos to our top shelf, top notch, doubles server Aaron. Dude you rock!

last # 1 comments # next