current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Chivalry isn�t dead it�s just misplaced
2005-11-20, 11:06 a.m.

I love having a door held for me. I�m not sure I�m okay with having the bathroom door held from the inside of the ladies room by a guy. Clean up, stall 3 took on a whole new meaning. I had to pee, there was a guy cleaning up the bathroom when I walked in. I said, "it�s closed for cleaning?� He said, no go a head its just stall 3 that�s got a problem. What�s a girl to do, I dropped my drawers, washed my hands and janitor guy held the door for me on my way out.

I also danced on the bar without falling off. Hit a new personal record for having the youngest guy hit on me, and woke up feeling like a train wreck. What did you do this weekend?

last # 0 comments # next