current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Whoa!
2005-11-13, 8:40 a.m.

I�ve always been attracted to cowboys. Real Cowboys that can saddle a horse, clean a stall, and know the difference between Alfalfa and Timothy hay. I�ve also always been a little skeptical of anyone sporting a cowboy hat outside of an event that features farm animals. Well I�ve decided I can compromise a little on the resume and apparel if they can dance. I�m not totally giving up on the �All Inclusive� Cowboy model quite yet. But really I enjoy imitation syrup, so why not an �Imitation Cowboy� served up with a side of music? In other news for the second time I have gone dancing, and had just as much fun as the first time. I still suck. I am thinking about bringing a waiver for guys to sign prior to a spin on the floor. Something to the effect that they could sustain serious foot injury or be horribly embarrassed and need therapy. Additionally, I met a man that made me squirm. Oh I don�t mean that in a bad way; quite the opposite, I was a complete mess the moment he made eye contact and asked me to dance. He has now been dancing through my most private thoughts on a regular basis since the moment he told me his shoulder was sore from my terrible dancing ability.

last # 0 comments # next