current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

All worked up and no one to accost
2005-03-09, 11:23 a.m.

I just got done reading Chapter 4 of Kungfukitten's Sexy Story latest and greatest entertainment novel. Wow, the writing is fabulous. Check out her site and then read Chapter 4.


However, now I�m wandering around looking for body jewelry boy. I�ve worked myself up to a frenzied mess. I know better than to read things like this at work when I cannot react upon my needs. I can�t concentrate on work related topics. Instead I thought I�d update and share my state of mind with everyone else.

So my observation de jour is that Kungfukitten is a diva. Warning, do NOT read chapter 4 if you are at work and can�t find a cute guy and a supply closet that has a lock.

last # 2 comments # next