current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Can I touch that?
2005-01-13, 4:06 p.m.

So I�m sitting in my office looking up some wage information to create a production report when one of our employees wanders up and leans against the door frame. I admit it, guys that work in the field, come in dirty, and sweaty have a way of making my panties wet.

He�s hot. He�s got a great body. He does hard labor for a living. He is not marrying material, he is nasty hot sex material. Problem�.I�m a manager, he is a laborer in the same group. Nope, not going to happen, I have a strict rule about dating guys I work with. But back to the previous entry of staffing fantasies�.I got a whole new spin on the fantasy part with him in my doorway today.

He had nothing productive to say, but to ask if I hung out at a local bar we both live by. I said no, he said you ought to, then he had to go.

He has body jewelry. He has body jewelry that I want to find out if it does what it�s supposed to do being where it�s located.

I�m going home to take a cold shower, and add that bar to the list of places I will never visit.

last # 0 comments # next