current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

99 bottles of ........come on you know the song...
2004-08-31, 8:23 a.m.

99 bottles of soap on the wall? After turning down my recent invitation to play poker I decided to count the number of bottles, vials, and tubs of bath and beauty products in my possession. 47. I would like to add this is a modest number considering over the last 6 months I have given or thrown away at least 3 times that number due to moving. Do I have a problem? Am I obsessed with smelling �fresh as a daisy, or any other flower or spice?� Considering the average cost of each bottle multiplied over years of supporting my �habit� I think I might have been able to retire early, had I enrolled in a help group or something. Oh well, at least I�ll smell exquisite in my grey cubicle cell for the next 25 years.

last # 0 comments # next