current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Just shoot me
2006-11-28, 11:08 a.m.

Well I decided that I should get a flu shot this year. I was at the doctor�s office for my allergies and a birth control shot and I figured why not jab another needle into me for a flu shot. Better to be safe than sorry right? Well I�m here to tell you, I�ve had the flu for over 24hours now and I say flu shots are just a big scam. Oh I know it doesn�t prevent you from getting the flu just lessen the symptoms and duration. LIARS!! Dirty rotten liars, I tell you. Lessen the symptoms my ass!

I finally drug myself into work around 10:00am. I figured if I�m going to be sick I want to share my misery with the company. Okay I�m actually feeling a lot better, but I�m still licking the rims of all the cups in the break room just to see if I can get at least one other person sick. Kidding.

last # 1 comments # next