current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Alize, pineapple juice, grenadine
2006-04-11, 9:22 p.m.

Once again I was indulging in �drink specials� this weekend. The above-mentioned concoction is called a �Pink Pussy� or �Pink Pussycat�. They were on sale for $1.00 served up a-la-Dixie-cup. Now when was the last time you were offered a shot in a Dixie cup for $1.00? Bummer they don�t pack too much of a wallop, and taste a bit like cough syrup. But in true professional drinking fashion I was backing up those bargain �hangovers in Dixie cups� with chili bombers and it really improved the overall effect.

Did I mention that I ended up at Mitchy�s house and woke up the next morning fully clothed occupying the bed in her spare room? Apparently I fell out of Tituba�s truck when I opened the door and it was decided I should just spend the night. Good call, I didn�t resist.

In other news Hawaii was spectacular. The Whoring Parade was in first class fashion. But just as in Vegas�.what happens in Hawaii stays in Hawaii.

last # 1 comments # next