current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Not Doctor Recommended but you can try it at home!
2005-10-12, 6:58 p.m.

I have found the taking nighttime liquid cold medication followed by a rum and coke chaser is the way to get a great night sleep. I�ve been fighting a sinus/cold thing for about a week now. Anyone who has sinus problems will agree that once you go horizontal you are miserable.

New trick, down the recommended dosage of that liquid cold medication and toss back a relatively strong rum and coke. I�m here to tell you I�ve had the best nights sleep in months!

I have also discovered that taking cold medication at work, dulls the pain of dealing with fucking stupid ass people. Noted side effect is that my ears ring, but that just deafens the noise of their pitiful whining. So really it�s a win, win combination.

In other news my house value has gone up an average of 12K a month since I bought it. Oh�the decisions! Should I sell now and rent till the housing market crashes? Should I hold out and see what happens. UGH! The possibilities. For the time being I did take advantage of my equity and refinanced out of my 80/20 to a regular fixed mortgage. Okay so I�m conservative.

last # 1 comments # next