current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Self inflicted therapy?
2005-09-22, 11:34 p.m.

I renewed my car tabs and signed up for personalized plates at the same time. I believe this is the first step in addressing my commitment issues. Well at least my lack of commitment to updating this little diary. Figure if I put it on the front and back of my car, I might remember to update regularly.

What are some of the best break up lines you have ever used, or had used on you?
� Let�s just be friends.
Suggested Response: Do we have to? I just liked the sex, and don�t need more friends.
� I can�t see you anymore you because you did my _____________(friend, relative etc.).
Suggested Response: Maybe we can still be friends? Oh wait, refer to #1 it must not have been very good and that�s why this is #2 on the list.
� I�m allergic to you or anything you own.
Suggested response: I wish I had allergies.
� I can�t do this anymore.
Suggested response: This or me?
� I like her/him better.
Suggested response: You are funny, and this isn�t a game show.
� Now really isn�t a good time for me to be in a relationship.
Suggested response: Looks like your timing is off, and good times are over.
� We are not compatible.
Suggested response: I�m sorry did you forget to mention that you are gay?

last # 1 comments # next