current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Answers No
2005-06-29, 10:11 p.m.

I�ve decided that after 3pm Monday through Friday the answer is �no� to all questions. As with every rule there are exceptions. If the question involves food or beverage invitations I have the right to answer �yes� depending on who is extending the invitation.

Unreasonable? I think not! I think it�s a fabulous way to clear my schedule, and much more amusing than just shutting my office door. No, I�m not serious but for a moment it seemed like a perfectly acceptable, fun way to annoy my �Teammates�.

I could incorporate a T&E fee schedule for answers that fall outside of �No�.

I�m starting to feel like it�s a good idea again. My Area Manager is gone tomorrow I might just give it a whirl and see how it goes over.

Wish me luck!

Side note: Track Hoe guy is back working behind my house. Went out to un-clog BOB last night in my tank top and panties. We exchanged a head nod of recognition. I bent over the edge of the pool, wrenched BOB to the surface, shook the rock out from him and placed him back in the pool to finish his rounds. Track Hoe was fairly quiet during the entire process. I didn�t bother to look up, or exchange another �nod� after fixing �BOB��I just simply turned and walked into the house. Damn I wish I wore granny panties.

last # 0 comments # next