current # archives # profile #posse #
guestbook # email # host # design

Flattered or Frightened
2004-12-26, 7:56 p.m.

I went to my bosses house for Christmas. Nothing fancy just an evening gathering of friends and family. I've met his wife, and daughters before. Last night I met the son. This is where it gets strange. The son is only 20 years old. He and his 2 other friends spent the entire evening following me around trying to convince me that I should teach them about loving an older woman. So my reply was if I added a couple of their ages together it might be acceptable. I'm not sure if I should be flattered that I have 20-something or others wanting me. Or frightened that I now fall in a catagory of older women, young boys look to for experience. I left the party explaining to my boss that I was not going to be his sons missing present under the tree, and that he needs to make sure the son is aware of that fact. The super scary part is my bosses wife was encouraging the whole idea!!

The totally amusing part was the corny pick up lines the boys had. Like "I love your perfume, what is it?" or "Your tattoo is sensual." Or when one of them moved in for the kill on the couch and put his arm around me. And whispered "god I want you to teach me sexual tricks." Thanks, I'll just move to the chair on the left....

Wonder if loads of laundry were being done this morning at a few houses. Laundry of sheets.

Merry Christmas from the 'Older Woman Club'.

last # 2 comments # next